ANS President’s Special Session:

Moving Forward on Nuclear

Tuesday, November 13, 8:00-10:00 am


John Kelly
(ANS President)


Nicholas William Thompson
IRSN, Institute of Radiation Protection


Michael Corradini
Professor of Nuclear Engineering and Engineering Physics at the University of Wisconsin-Madison


Eric Meyer
Founder, Generation Atomic


Bradley Williams
Senior Advisor to the Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Energy, USDOE

Mohamed Al Hammadi
Chief Executive Officer, ENEC