Organizing Committee

General Chair: 
Ty Troutman (Bechtel)

Assistant General Chair:
Desmond W. Chan (Bechtel)

Technical Program Chair:
Kenneth J. Geelhood (PNNL)

Assistant Technical Program Chair:
Elia Merzari (Argonne National Laboratory)

Finance Cochairs:
Colleen Deegan (Bechtel)
Jim Behrens (NNTG)
Tom Snow (Dominion Energy)

Student Program Cochairs:
Maria Molina Higgins (Virginia Commonwealth University)
Travis Dietz  (University of Maryland)

Media Chair:
Mimi Limbach (Potomac Communications Group)
Brian C. Meeley (Potomac Communications Group)

Technical Tour Cochairs:
Amber Johnson (University of Maryland)
Eric Duvekot (Porvair Filtration Group Inc.)


Embedded Topical Meeting: Young Professionals Congress

General Chair:
Brett D. Rampal (NuScale Power, LLC) 

Program Chairs:
Jitesh A. Kuntawala (Duke Energy)
Catherine M. Perego (Westinghouse)